Contacts

[si-contact-form form=’2′]

Kinaxixi Shop, Luanda

Headquarters
Kinaxixi Square, 5 – 6 – Luanda

Telephone:  (+244) 924 933 046  /  934 460 975
Fax: (+244) 222 338 424
Email: kinaxixi@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordenador: Paulo Rocha

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°48’59.2″S
Longitude: 13°14’19.9″E

Scroll down to see the map

Mulemba Shop, Luanda

Cacuaco Road, km 4,5

Telephone: (+244) 925 135 791
Email: mulemba@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 12.30 / 13:30 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordinator: Vítor Costa

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°46’52.0″S
Longitude: 13°18’50.2″E

Scroll down to see the map

S. Paulo Shop, Luanda

R. Cónego Manuel das Neves, 280 – Luanda

Telephone: (+244) 935 612 429
Email: spaulo@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 8.00 to 12:00

Coordinator: Joaquim Rodrigues

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°49’00.1″S
Longitude: 13°15’02.8″E

Scroll down to see the map

Viana Shop, Luanda

CENTRAL PARK nº1,2,3 (Estrada Viana/Zango)

Telephone: (+244)  92 803 4476
Email: viana@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8.00 to 12:30 / 13:30 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordinator: Bruno Oliveira

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°57’27.0″S
Longitude: 13°23’18.8″E

Scroll down to see the map

Huambo Shop

Independência Avenue, 81/82 – Huambo (Cidade Baixa)

Telephone: (+244) 922 336 505
Email: huambo@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8h às 12: 30 / 13:30 às 17h
Saturday: 8h to 12h

Coordinator: Leonel Lopes

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°48’59.2″S
Longitude: 13°14’19.9″E

Scroll down to see the map

Lobito Shop

Rua 15 de Agosto, 81 R/C – Bairro Comercial

Telephone: (+244) 272 226 824 / 935 476 960
Email: lobito@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 12:30 / 13:30 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordinator: Rui Fernandes

Coordinates:
Latitude: 12°21’06.4″S
Longitude: 13°32’51.4″E

Scroll down to see the map

Lubango Shop

Rua Aníbal de Melo, 47

Telephone: (+244) 924 369 123 / 222 740 956
Email: lubango@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 12:30 / 14:00 to 17:30
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordinator: Hélder Ferreira

Coordinates:
Latitude:14°55’08.1″S
Longitude: 13°29’33.0″E

Scroll down to see the map

Benfica Shop

Benfica, Luanda – Rua 10 de Dezembro  / Estrada de Benfica (In front of Nacional Police Station)

Telephone: (+244) 947 153 067
Email: benfica@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordinator: Tiago Coelho

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°57’12.71″S
Longitude: 13° 9’5.17″E

Scroll down to see the map

Mulemba (LDC), Luanda

Logistics and Distribution Center
Cacuaco Road, km 4,5

Telephone: (+244) 928 631 264 / 922 456 199 / 941 398 930
Email: logistica@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 12:30 / 13:30 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

Coordinator:  Paulo Monteiro

Coordinates:
Latitude: 8°46’52.2″S
Longitude: 13°18’50.2″E

Scroll down to see the map

Siluz Angola (Sede), Luanda

Administration and Financial Management
Rua dos Enganos, 1 1º Andar Kinaxixi- Luanda

Telephone:  (+244) 941 385 060 / 948 751 655
Email: sede@siluzangola.com

Working Hours:
Monday do Friday: 8:00 to 12:30 / 13:30 to 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 to 12:00

General Manager: Rui Pinto

Coordiantes:
Latitude: 8°48′59.468″ S
Longitude: 13°14′18.139″ E